Toggle Navigation Menu

Let's Talk

+613 9314 7769
First Name
Last Name
Postcode
Phone
Email
Enquiry
 Residential Commercial Other
Comments
Please enter the following characters
captcha


Please leave this field empty.

430 Francis Street, Brooklyn,
Victoria, 3012, Australia

DISPLAY OPEN

MONDAY – FRIDAY   10am – 4pm
SATURDAY   9am – 1pm

FAX      +613 9314 7789
EMAIL      info@modscape.com.au
MAP      Melways ref 41 b9 (click here to view a detailed map)

MODSCAPE CLOSURES 2014/2015

LABOUR DAY LONG WEEKEND Saturday 7th March, 2015                           Monday 9th March, 2015
GOOD FRIDAY Friday 3rd April, 2015
EASTER LONG WEEKEND Saturday 4th April, 2015                              Monday 6th April, 2015
ANZAC DAY Saturday 25th April, 2015
QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY LONG WEEKEND Saturday 6th June, 2015                                 Monday 8th June, 2015
MELBOURNE AFL GRAND FINAL Saturday 3rd October, 2015
MELBOURNE CUP LONG WEEKEND Saturday 30th October, 2015                         Monday 2nd November, 2015                       Tuesday 3rd November, 2015
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY BREAK Saturday 18th December, 2015 –                   Monday 11th January, 2015